corporate information


Airblue is lead by a team of of highly qualified leaders and managers with years of experience and a commitment to excellence.

Senior Management
Mr. Tariq Chaudhary
  Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Saeed Ahmed Malik
  Director Finance
Mr. Aslam Chaudhary
  Managing Director
Ms. Liberata D'Souza
  Director Flight Services
Mrs. Sadia Mohammad
  Deputy Managing Director Operations
Mr. Afzal Ahmed
  Director Flight Operations Control
Mr. Asif Anwer Karim
  Deputy Managing Director Finance
Capt. Asim Hafeez
  Director Flight Operations
Mr. Jawad Masud Butt
  Director Engineering & Maintenance
Mr. Syed Taimur Hassan
  Director MIS
Ms. Rabia Riaz
  Director Marketing

"Coming together is a beginning.

Keeping together is progress.

Working together is success."

...Henry Ford